Warning: Badassery Ahead!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Warning: Badassery Ahead!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken"

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
BrownMike
Shark Baby
Shark Baby
BrownMike

As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken" Empty
PostSubject: As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken"   As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken" Icon_minitimeMon Sep 15, 2008 3:22 am

.....anyways hi! I'm Tyson. I'm basically the coolest native guy you'll ever know (Mike can vouche for that fact). I'm a musician at heart but currently living in Saskatoon attending SIAST for the Pre-Employment Automotive Service Technician program. I enjoy most video games (Shadow of the Colossus being my favourite) and try to watch as much movies as I can.

I'm basically a brown version of Mike, hence the user name. But yeah.....
Back to top Go down
Dukey
Ruler of Evil
Ruler of Evil
Dukey

As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken" Empty
PostSubject: Re: As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken"   As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken" Icon_minitimeMon Sep 15, 2008 9:35 am

Welcome aboard BrownMike!
Back to top Go down
http://www.blurrypron.com
Bubz
Lord of Darkness
Lord of Darkness
Bubz

PostSubject: Re: As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken"   As the late, great Colonel Sanders once said "I'm too drunk to taste this chicken" Icon_minitimeMon Sep 15, 2008 11:58 am

hahah nice to have you on the forums dude
Back to top Go down
Mike
King of The Dragons
King of The Dragons
Mike